Why are my callers unable to leave voicemails?
If you are receiving a "Mailbox Full" notice on your YouMail account then you have surpassed your storage capacity of 50 saved messages for free accounts or 1000 messages for Plus accounts (Professional plans have unlimited inbox capacity). Storage space includes your Inbox, Saved folders, and any additional custom folders, so, if they have surpassed the limit, your callers will receive a mailbox full notice and be unable to leave a message. Once the sum of your folders is below your account limit, you will no longer receive notice of a full inbox.
How to remove the banner
You can have the Inbox full banner removed from the account using any of the following solutions.
*We have included detailed steps on how to delete messages within this article, but you can follow any of the hyperlinks below for more assistance.
*If you have deleted a message on accident, reach out to our support team. We can reverse this up to 30 days after deletion.
|Not finding a resolution to your issue? Submit a request here! We'd love to get your issue resolved.|