If you'd like to have an order placed through YouMail canceled, you can do so easily and quickly by following a few simple steps.
Please take note of a few things before moving forward:
- If the order was purchased in-app, you'll need to cancel your subscription via Google Play or Apple (more details at the end of this article).
- Canceling your plan will immediately remove all paid features from your account.
- This includes any Extra Line numbers, your expanded inbox capacity, and more.
- Canceled subscriptions are not prorated (view our refund policy here).
- If you cancel within the first 14 days of an order, you'll receive a full refund.
- Canceling a paid order reverts you to the free subscription and does not stop the forwarding of your missed calls to our system.
- Deactivation must occur to properly delete your account and return to your carrier voicemail (more details at the end of this article).
- Sign in to your YouMail account here
- On the left-hand panel, select Orders
- This will take you to the most recent order on your YouMail account > Hit View Order
- Select Cancel this order
- Once you select cancel order, a pop-up will appear outlining the changes that will be made to your YouMail Plan
- Hit Continue once reviewed and follow the on-screen prompts
How to Close my YouMail Account and Return to my Carrier's Voicemail
How to Cancel Subscription Through Google Play
How to Cancel Subscription Through Apple
|Not finding a resolution to your issue? Submit a request here! We'd love to get your issue resolved.